Book by phone: +1 (503) 297-4090
Read a book or enjoy a meal at the outdoor table  in the common area between the cottage and main house .

The Brooklyn Cottage

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

4415 SE 16th Ave. Portland, OR 97202 United States

The City of Portland has issued Permit #14-224495-000-00HO to The Brooklyn Cottage indicating it has been properly inspected and is a legal rental in Portland.

**Please note: this home allows a maximum for 4 adults and up to 2 children.

Starfish Vacation Rentals is pleased to offer this newly renovated bungalow for those seeking an urban adventure. Brooklyn Cottage is conveniently located near downtown Portland, multiple universities and colleges, numerous cultural and entertainment activities, top-notch restaurants, spas and gyms, and a number of major medical centers. It’s a warm, inviting abode that has been thoughtfully equipped to serve as your home away from home when visiting the beautiful City of Roses.

This private, tastefully decorated bungalow is tucked behind lush landscaping and the property’s main house. The two are separated by a peaceful courtyard that’s perfect for lounging with a good book or for enjoying a homemade meal you can prepare with the onsite gas grill and fully equipped, modern kitchen. That is if you aren’t too tempted by the many nearby Portland eateries.

Brooklyn Cottage has street parking and close access to public transportation. After a day exploring Portland, you’ll appreciate a good night’s sleep in the comfortable beds (one queen, one twin trundle bed), both of which are wrapped in high-quality linens. A queen-sized sofa sleeper in the family room provides an additional sleeping option, for a house total of five guests. The family room features several entertainment options—a cable-equipped HDTV, DVD player, high-speed broadband WiFi, and selection of board games. The bungalow’s nicely appointed bathroom will beckon with its full-sized, cast iron tub and tile shower enclosure; soft, fluffy towels; and eco-spa amenities. A convenient full-sized washer and dryer are also available in the home, along with an environmentally friendly heating and air-conditioning unit to keep you comfortable in all seasons.

Every detail about this premier property exudes the owners’ discriminating taste, attention to detail, and graceful hospitality. Whether it’s a family vacation or a romantic getaway, you are sure to have the experience of your dreams at the Brooklyn Cottage.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 1 story
Unit Code TBC
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms - one with queen bed and one with twin trundle bed. Queen sofa sleeper in living room., 6 dining seats
Floor Area 800 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, queen, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, twin/ single, arboretum, botanical garden, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, library, live theater, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, theme parks, waterfalls, winery tours, zoo, Dining, DVD Player, Games, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Toaster, bird watching, horseback riding, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Outdoor Grill, basketball court, cycling, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, pier fishing, rafting, roller blading, sailing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Average Manager Rating (Based on 763 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 29 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
93 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • wonderful little cottage

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Buellton, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Brooklyn Cottage was perfect for our group of four to stay in. We were visiting family, and the house was large enough for them to come over and play games and visit with us. The location is perfect - very close to downtown, freeways,easy access to the popular Hawthorne area and more. There is wildlife refuge less than half a mile away with a beautiful walking path.

    The house was very clean. The beds were comfy. We were there during a heat wave so thank you for the air conditioning! It was a quiet neighborhood.

  •  
  • Family trip to Portland

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrea T from Westlake, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The Brooklyn Cottage was the perfect rental. It was comfortable for our family of four and very close to transportation. It was clean and well equipped. We have stayed in many vacation rentals and this was one of the nicest. We would highly recommend this rental.

  •  
  • Kalowsky visit

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leora K from Sugarloaf, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Very good.

  •  
  • Great Place with Easy Access to the Max

    Stayed 24 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David F from Eureka, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed here over 3 weeks to take care of medical treatment for our daughter. The location is perfect for either getting on the Max or for getting to SW Portland OHSU area. Depending on the time of day you can be across the Ross Island Bridge in just a few minutes (or a half hour if it is the wrong time of day) or in downtown Portland within 15 minutes on the Max. The house is small but nicely laid out and really comfortable. It is quiet and in a great neighborhood. The owners are really friendly. The Starfish Rental management company is superb -- they really took great care of us. Our only issue was the reliability of the wireless internet (we needed this for our work while we were there) which was a bit unreliable. However we talked to the owners and it got much better towards the end of our stay. The house is well stocked with everything you need to live a normal life. There are great places to eat within walking distance. It is even walking distance to the Aladdin Theater which and we saw a show there during our stay. I would absolutely recommend this place for a couple or small family (note that there is limited clothing storage in the kid's bedroom).

    • Manager Responded on 5/5/2017

      We really enjoyed having you and your family stay during your extended time in Portland. Thank you for the glowing review. It sounds like you were able to take advantage of the great location of this rental - within a block of MAX, walking distance to some great restaurants and a brew pub, the theater, and close proximity to OHSU. We are so sorry about the issue with the internet. The router has been replaced now with a brand new one with a super strong connection. We hope you'll be back for a purely tourist visit next time!

  •  
  • Portland Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carlos B from Chula Vista, CA recommends this vacation rental

    First time in Portland, weekend trip with my brother and best friend to explore the many excellent brewerys and dining, we were not disappointed and the house was perfect! Very clean and conveniently located, I would definitely stay there again.

  •  
  • Home in Portland

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy S from Decorah, IA recommends this vacation rental

    We spent Thanksgiving week in this wonderfully arranged, well-supplied little cottage with my adult son, visiting with our #2 son who lives in Portland. It was especially appropriate for us after my husband fell and broke his arm. There was sleeping space for us to spread out and give him his own bed. He was content and safe to watch tv and nap, while my sons and I shopped and hiked and explored. We got him out for a friends' Thanksgiving about two blocks away. We didn't know that location when we booked the cottage! We, also, found our way to many wonderful restaurants and sites around Portland. I had read a review that noted that the cottage was near an industrial area, so it was much quieter than I expected. We loved walking in the neighborhood and we found our way to the Springwater Corridor along the River.

  •  
  • If you need a nice place to crash at night, this is it!

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Plano, TX recommends this vacation rental

    A little odd having the other house right next to you at first, but great location for exploring Portland. Saw the no parking situation online, but never had problems finding a spot out front. Only fills up during the day, and we were usually out for the day. Orange line is right there. Well stocked kitchen, laundry machines were nice.

    The only thing we missed at first and thought was odd was the no smoking of any kind on the property. With the constant rain we encountered, kind of a pain and seemingly unnecessary to walk the 100 feet down to the sidewalk in front of the house for a smoke of any kind. We could see no smoking in the house, understandable, but patio or the firepit area would be nice.

    Had a member of our party who had tendonitis and wanted to lay out while watching the only TV, but the pull out couch was broken. Notified admin, they were aware, said replacement was on way. The internet also went down once or twice while we were there, but pretty sure that was the service provider as resetting and unplugging the router did nothing.

    That's it! Overall, same price and much better digs that AirBnB. We would definitely stay here again. We were here on a film shoot, so it was crew staying at the house, but this place would be perfect for a family or couple(s) visiting Portland.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2016

      Thank you for posting a thorough review of our property. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and the convenient location of the home for exploring Portland. We're so sorry that someone had recently bent the frame of the sleeper....a new one is on order and we are expecting delivering around the first of November. Thanks again for staying with us.

  •  
  • Beautiful, clean & well stocked!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    madisyn B from Eagle River, AK recommends this vacation rental

    The cottage was really spacious, extremely well stocked, very clean and super charming. We loved our location & the neighborhood. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend the place to friends. Their management is super easy to work with. Great rental, all around!

  •  
  • Very comfortable and pleasant stay at Brooklyn Cottage

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Emma T from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great long weekend at the cottage. It was very hot in Portland, so the AC was definitely welcome. Our toddler also loved the train set. The cottage was very comfortable and plenty of space for 2 adults and 1 child. The kitchen had everything we needed. The only drawbacks to the rental is that it is not very centrally located and the bed was a little uncomfortable.

  •  
  • the Brooklyn Cottage

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leora K from Sugarloaf, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful! Clean, spacious, well appointed. Conveniently located to the Max line (orange) thus easy access to all of Portland downtown. located in a quiet neighborhood in S.E. portland.

  •  
  • Great cottage next to public transit for easy access to downtown

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    BETH D from TUCSON, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    After arriving and traveling by rail from airport into downtown, I was pretty tired and hot. I hopped on the Orange Max (rail) from downtown and was delivered to the SE 17th Ave and Holgate rail stop; from there I walked around the corner to the lovely cottage. I entered to a very clean, modern, air conditioned space. I've stayed in similar vacation rentals but this one was about the best. The owners had it stocked with a welcome basket of coffee and biscotti for the next morning, plus many of the essentials needed for a convenient stay. The freezer was even stocked with ice for our stay! The only thing to know is that if you are in Portland without a car, make sure to pick up groceries along the way while you have access to public transit; otherwise at the cottage, it's a little difficult to catch transit to the nearest grocery without going back down town(you could take a taxi or a bus to a nearby grocery if absolutely necessary). Other than that, this is a perfect spot and I would definitely stay here again. The photo on VRBO is exactly the way the place looked- clean, cool, refreshing and comfortable.

  •  
  • Near downtown.

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    vidya r from columbus, OH recommends this vacation rental

    My main complaint was it was a bit farther out and rather industrial; tram. The house itself was clean. My one complaint was it smelt overwhelmingly like a wet dog. We opened windows for 2 days due to overwhelming wet dog odor.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2016

      We are always open to suggestions/feedback on how we can make our guests' stay more comfortable. This review is makes contradictory remarks though so we want to clarify. The home is a 10 minute drive to downtown Portland and 1 block from the MAX station. It is very convenient to many popular Portland venues - OMSI, OHSU, Reed College, the Moda Center, and the Hawthorne District, to name a few. The Brooklyn neighborhood itself is transitional - a mix of light industrial and single family homes. There are nearby coffee shops, restaurants, small market, and fitness, but it is not a main pedestrian district. The house is professionally cleaned after each guest and quality checked. None of us detected a wet dog smell, and since our no-pet policy is strictly enforced, there has never been a dog in this home. We are very attentive and even checked in with this guest during their stay and no mention of an unpleasant smell was made by them. We would have made an immediate attempt to respond and address any issue.

  •  
  • Brooklyn Cottage

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa P from Lino Lakes, MN recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time renting a home and we are now hooked! It was nice having so much space and privacy. The location was excellent being only a block away from the light rail and conveniently located within 10 - 15 minutes of driving distance from great shops and restaurants. Parking was always available on the street. The cottage had everything we needed! Thank you for hosting such a pleasant trip to Portland.

  •  
  • Brooklyn Cottage

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Thornton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at the Brooklyn Cottage. It was perfect for what we needed. The only complaints I have is the musty smell and the ants. Parking isn't that bad if you don't plan on staying at the house all day. ok one more complaint. There is cable but no channels. every channel we tried o watch was blocked. Oh well. We didn't go o Portland to watch TV. We didn't use the patio and I'm glad we didn't need to use it cause it seems to be shared and is not well kept or nice. Again it served the purpose we needed it for.

    • Manager Responded on 4/19/2016

      We appreciate the feedback you've provided. The owners are ultra careful not to use any harmful substances at the cottage. A natural exterminator has been called in to treat the sugar ants. We haven't noticed a musty smell, nor had we had prior reports - the cottage is regularly used, but will monitor. The patio is shared with the main house, and since this guest stayed during the transition from winter to spring, the colorful umbrella and roman blinds had not been brought out yet.

  •  
  • I had to give up my garage, because 'we' wanted a baby!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kevin p from inver grove heights, MN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The accommodations were nice, clean and relatively new. Parking is available most nights around the corner and days down the street because it is primarily a commercial area 'with no parking 'in front of the home (across the street)' and there is no on-site parking. It felt like the owner 'reprimanded' us for giving up and parking in the drive-way. Supplies of some consumable products (soap and laundry detergent, etc.) were not provided, but needed.

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2016

      Our description of the cottage indicates that it is in an urban setting and that it offers "street parking and close access to public transportation." Our check-in instructions also indicate that there is no onsite parking and that the driveway is to be used for loading and unloading only. The owner very politely requested that this policy be adhered to. During the week this guest stayed, the City had cordoned off some of the street so it was more difficult to find nearby parking. We encourage our visitors to take public transportation which is a block away and a very "Portland way" to get around town. The home is very well-stocked with soap and paper supplies above and beyond a typical rental - we want our guests to feel at home when they stay here. The kitchen is stocked with lots of spices, sugar, etc., and we leave a welcome basket of coffee, tea, and treats so that you are treated as a guest. There was an extra container of laundry soap in the entry closet - we're so sorry it was missed and we didn't hear from this guest during his stay so we could have pointed him to it.

  •  
  • Brooklyn Cottage treasure

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jane F from Hartland, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed 4 nights at the Brooklyn cottage and were very impressed. Everything new and nice. With 5 people, we were worried about it being a little too small but the open concept made it feel much larger. The little patio in front of the cottage provided a nice place to sit in the sunshine during our stay. This was a great place for us

  •  
  • Perfect

    Stayed 11 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Bruno, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was as described. My husband and I enjoyed staying at this super-clean, well located house.

  •  
  • what a great city!

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    debra m from west islip, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The Brooklyn Cottage suited our needs perfectly. One of our sons is attending grad school @ OHSU and it was our first trip from NY to Portland. Starfish rentals was professional,easy to contact, and the owners who live in the house in front of the cottage were pleasant and helpful. Although our place was in the backyard, it was very private and quiet. Parking on the street was easily available. We did not use public transportation, but it was in walking distance for those who need to.The beds were comfortable, the place was spotless and everything we needed was available. i would recommend this place without hesitation!

  •  
  • Cute Brooklyn Cottage

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Veronica C from Pasadena , CA recommends this vacation rental

    This cottage is very clean and nicely decorated. There were a lot of great amenities. They even left a little care package with tea and coffee. The front house was occupied but we seldom saw anyone so it was private enough. The only drawback is there is not too much within walking distance but cute shops and eateries and downtown are only 5-10 min away. Very nice experience staying here overall.

  •  
  • A perfect central location for touring Portland

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chere S from Waterloo, ON recommends this vacation rental

    This cute, little house s removed from the road (although, it was a quiet neighbourhood), was clean with everything that we needed to cook meals. We were made to feel welcome with small touches and charming artwork. The beds were very comfortable. There were spare linens, spices, directions to many attractions - it was a great little jumping point for kicking around town!

  •  
  • Our First Visit to Portland: The Brooklyn Bungalow

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Herbert L from San Mateo, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location. Immaculate! The owners have made sure that everything was taken care of. We had a chance to chat with them and they were very pleasant. Loved the charm of the neighborhood. We wouldn't think twice about staying here again.

  •  
  • Brooklyn Cottage

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debi L from Mount Vernon, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Cute decor, super clean, well stocked with everything we needed. Very pleased with our stay. Thank you!!!

  •  
  • Brooklyn Cottage

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathleen S from Bettendorf, IA recommends this vacation rental

    We were pleasantly surprised by this vacation rental during our most recent trip to Portland. The cottage was immaculate, quiet, and outfitted with amenities beyond our expectations - the owners thought of everything.

  •  
  • Sub-par rental for Portland

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nanaimo, BC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Very clean and easy arrival. It's actually a little house behind another house, not a great yard or outdoor area. Not actually two queen beds - one queen, and two beds of unequal height that you can push together, and a living room pullout. Only enough coffee for one morning. No music player to use from iphone. Not much around in Brooklyn neighbourhood, have to bike 10mins to get to good coffee shops, thankfully good bike routes nearby.
    Overall we thought overpriced.

    • Manager Responded on 5/23/2015

      1) Our description clearly states: It is "tucked behind...the property's main house." 2) There are two outdoor seating areas to have meals or just relax and read a book, barbecue, or enjoy a meal. We have 25+ plant varieties in the front yard and 20+ more varieties in the back yard in various states of bloom and fruiting. 3) The second queen bed is a pull out sofa as stated in the description. The trundle bed is clearly stated as such and not considered a queen bed. Trundle beds are meant to be slept on separately and not pushed together to become a queen. 4) This is not a bed and breakfast. We provide a sample packet of coffee from one of our fine local micro-roasters along with other goodies meant to welcome you to the cottage and introduce you to Oregon products. 5) There are two coffee shops within 5 min biking - True Brew and the Warehouse. 6) There is no mention of a music player in our description. You can hook your computer up to the TV via the provided HDMI cable to listen to music. 7) Within 5 min of walking there is a 24 hour fitness with a pool, 3 massage therapists, two bars, and two restaurants. Within a 10 min walk there are 10 restaurants, 5 bars, a bike shop, a pharmacy, and 3 coffee shops. 8)This is an 800sf newly remodeled, two bedroom house. We did much of the work ourselves and took great pride in using only the finest of building materials. Full tile surround in the bathroom, tung oil finished wood edging, bamboo hardwood floors, and high quality, beautiful lighting...and much more. We even used a floor pad that incorporates recycled waste material from jean manufacturing and formaldehyde-free insulation so our guests would not have to breath in toxins during their stay. 9) We are sorry that you were disappointed in your stay and chose not to focus on some of the perks of staying with us such as being granted early arrival upon request free of charge.

  •  
  • Pleasant family trip to Portland

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vancouver, BC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a lovely stay at the cottage. It was incredibly clean and spotless and well equipped with new appliances. It had all the amenities of home. The proximity to downtown and many Portland attractions was great especially when travelling with children.

  •  
  • Pleasant Stay in the Cottage

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vancouver, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was very tidy and the house was well equipped with linens, towels, and a few extra goodies which were a nice touch (Biscotti, Coffee, Spices for cooking..) The location was quite central, and a very short drive to many interesting parts of town. I would especially recommend the cottage to families, as the second bedroom has two separate beds, rather than one larger bed, and would be great for 2 adults + 2 kids. All in all a very pleasant experience.

  •  
  • Well-kept and charming cottage

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Paul, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the Brooklyn Cottage in Portland. It was impeccably clean and well-maintained. Tasteful decor. Very comfortable beds. Washer-dryer in the cottage meant that we could pack less. We were visiting Reed College, which is nearby, so it was perfect for us. Our only caveat: the house is at the very end of a residential neighborhood and near a not-very-pretty intersection. So until we understood the area better, it felt a little industrial. But we found it very convenient. Our only real complaint: the bathroom sink is tiny and the fixture is huge--it's clearly meant for a powder room--so it was hard to wash your face without splashing water all over the floor. However, in general, it was a great place to stay! Did I say that it was incredibly clean?

  •  
  • Clean & well maintained

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Minoo C recommends this vacation rental

    Had all the required features to make it an enjoyable and pleasant stay.

  •  
  • All the comforts of home

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maureen C recommends this vacation rental

    The Brooklyn cottage was the cleanest vacation rental I have experienced! Comfortable and very well appointed, it had everything you could want (including a portable cooler for picnics) and nothing you wouldn't want (like a bathroom scale!)
    Convenient location for a Portland vacation.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jul 1, 2017-Aug 26, 2017 $170 $1,063 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 27, 2017-Aug 31, 2017 $166-$176 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2017-Sep 3, 2017 $176 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2017-Sep 30, 2017 $165-$175 $1,100 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2017-Oct 26, 2017 $150-$163 $800 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 27, 2017-Nov 21, 2017 $150 $800 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 22, 2017-Nov 25, 2017 $185 na na 4 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2017-Dec 21, 2017 $125-$135 $725 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 $175 $1,050 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Jan 11, 2018 $125-$135 $725 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 12, 2018-Jan 14, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 15, 2018-Feb 15, 2018 $125-$135 $725 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2018-Feb 18, 2018 $155 na na 3 No restrictions
Feb 19, 2018-Mar 22, 2018 $125-$135 $725 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 23, 2018-Apr 7, 2018 $150-$163 $800 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 8, 2018-Apr 30, 2018 $140-$150 $875 na 2 No restrictions
May 1, 2018-May 24, 2018 $150-$163 $800 na 3 No restrictions
May 25, 2018-May 27, 2018 $185 na na 3 No restrictions
May 28, 2018-Jun 14, 2018 $165-$175 $1,000 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2018-Jun 28, 2018 $195 $1,200 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 29, 2018-Aug 25, 2018 $200-$240 $1,250-$1,428 na 5 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
45.491038,-122.649611

Starfish Vacation Rentals 9001 SW Robert Gray Lane Portland, Oregon 97225 +1 (503) 297-4090 danna@starfishluxuryrentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon