Book by phone: +1 (503) 297-4090
Gorgeous Cannon Beach and Haystack Rock views from the deck

Pacific House

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

4438 S. Pacific St. Cannon Beach, OR 97110 United States

Starfish Vacation Rentals is pleased to introduce the Pacific House, a beautiful family home that boasts stunning ocean views from every room! Located in peaceful Tolovana Park at the south end of Cannon Beach, this home’s bright, airy layout and full wall of windows maximize its on-the-beach location. Large glass doors open to a spacious deck that runs the length of the house, with plenty of room for everyone to relax and enjoy the beautiful view of famed Haystack Rock. When you’re ready to explore the beach or go for a morning run, the convenient stairs on the side of the house lead directly to the soft sand below.

Pacific House features two master bedrooms, each with a king-sized bed wrapped in sumptuous linens. One master bedroom and a bathroom are located on the main floor. The second master and a guest bedroom with two twin beds share the upstairs bathroom. Thanks to a queen-sized AeroBed, the home can sleep up to eight guests.

The nicely appointed kitchen provides all the necessary tools for preparing tasty meals, and a gas BBQ is available to grill your fresh catch. You and your guests are sure to enjoy leisurely dinners while watching the sun set from the dining room table.

When it’s time to stretch out and relax indoors, the comfortable living room is the perfect spot. Crank on the gas log fireplace for a warm, crackling fire and enjoy a movie or your favorite sports channel on the flat screen TV and DVD player. Or perhaps one of the many board games offered at the house is more to your taste. And if you need it, the Pacific House comes complete with high-speed wireless internet.

This home is just a short drive or long stroll to downtown Cannon Beach, where you’ll enjoy an array of well-known art galleries, gourmet wine shops, shopping, world-class restaurants, and more. Many hiking opportunities with picture-perfect vistas are nearby: Ecola State Park, Hug Point, Oswald West State Park, and Short Sands Beach.

Whether you’re headed to the coast with family or friends, you can tailor your vacation even before you arrive! Starfish Vacation Rentals Concierge Services offers many services to ensure you have the getaway of your dreams at the beautiful Oregon Coast.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 1976
Unit Code PH
Beds 2 king beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, Two picture perfect master bedrooms with king beds - one on the main floor, one upstairs. A 3rd bedroom upstairs has two twin beds. All rooms enjoy ocean views and premium linens., 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1912 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, shower, twin/ single, bay/sound, caves, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, restaurants, waterfalls, Dining, Games, Satellite / Cable, Television, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, horseback riding, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Oceanfront, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, deepsea fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, hiking, pier fishing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Food Processor, Juicer, Dishwasher, Marshmallow Roasting Sticks, Blender, Crock Pot, Waffle Iron, Seafood Cracker Set, Spices/Cooking Oil, Bean Grinder, Mixer
Average Manager Rating (Based on 714 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 39 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Cannon Beach Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bradley B from Layton, UT recommends this vacation rental

    The house was great, clean and roomy. The balcony looked right down to the beach and ocean. We had our own private path to the beach. We will be coming back soon.

  •  
  • Cannon Beach in Spring

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve K from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The vacation rental was extremely easy with the app and the house was clean with a great deck and large windows. The house had the basics for cooking and good WiFi. This is the second time we have stayed there and its very pleasurable with nice rooms and the gas fire. Only items to improve are the access to the beach by trimming the foliage and fixing the railing near the bottom, plus sharpening the knifes.

  •  
  • Great spot, nice house

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer O from Newcastle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The location of Pacific house really couldn't be better. This is what you're paying for. Looking out the window or sitting on the deck with the haystack just down the road is wonderful. Downtown Cannon Beach is about 1.5 miles away via the beach; we drove into town as needed.

    The house itself is spacious, with two large beds (king I think) and two twin beds. It's a great choice for a family with kids or two couples. The house came with some games that the kids enjoyed.

    The house did have a few issues:
    1.) Upstairs bathroom was a bit sketchy. Handrail coming off the wall, cracking paint, damaged knob on the main shower tap. Basically, it needs a renovation.
    2.) Temperature control is a little trick. The beautiful windows let in a lot of afternoon sun, and each room has its own wall heater which you must control individually.
    3.) Kitchen could use a few more supplies, such as a standard corkscrew
    4.) Found TV system very difficult to use, even with instructions.

    Overall, I was expecting a little more given the price, but I think you're paying a premium for the fabulous location. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider staying again.

  •  
  • Loved it!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    It was a beautiful house and its location was perfect. We would definitely stay there again.

  •  
  • Fun mid winter mini 3 days getaway..

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cuong V from Surrey, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful view, very comfortable home with easy access to the beach. Extremely well equipped kitchen a home away from home. The bed was heavenly.The most relaxing few days, looking forward to future visits.

  •  
  • Perfect Place to Celebrate 60 !

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cathlamet, WA recommends this vacation rental

    I chose this property because of the location, view and accommodations described and we were not disappointed. The view from this property is spectacular & the location was perfect for what my friends and I wanted to do. The beach access was easy, although due to the cold temperatures, the stairs were a bit icy - and the nearness to town shops and restaurants was perfect.

  •  
  • Had a super relaxing stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Horus A from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My partner and I visited Pacific House for a few days and really enjoyed our stay. We were especially excited about the fireplace, beautifully large windows for the view, and about being right on the beach. Also, the walk to Haystack isn't that far- a couple miles I believe.

    We liked the property so much we stayed an additional day!

  •  
  • November weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Polly R from Olympia, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great house, clean, comfortable beds. Need more seating in Living room (or floor cushions). Kitchen could use more dishes and serving pieces.

  •  
  • Cannon Beach

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Port Townsend, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This is an extremely comfortable house and an awesome location right on the beach. The property manager was always right there when we needed anything. The walks on the beach, the fires in the fireplace, the comfortable beds -- all over the top.

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah S from Shelburn, In recommends this vacation rental

    We thought this house was perfect! Unobstructed beach and ocean views, spotlessly clean, comfy beds, well stocked. The Starfish staff made everything seamless. If we are fortunate enough to get back to this area we would hope to stay in this house again.

  •  
  • A Wonderful Week!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brevard, NC recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I, and another couple, spent a week here and enjoyed every minute! The location is wonderful--close enough to downtown but not crowded at all. The house is as described and only a few steps to the beach. The management company was extremely helpful and professional. The stars at night were amazing! We are already planning to come back.

  •  
  • Pacific House Cannon Beach

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Travis H from Salt lake city, UT recommends this vacation rental

    This house was absolutely perfect!!! I have already referred this house to 3 different people here in Salt Lake that will be renting this place. I truly was perfect!

  •  
  • Beautiful Time

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sparks, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We had the most relaxing vacation in a long time.The house was perfect, clean, well supplied with any and every amenity you would need. The views are spectacular the location is great.

  •  
  • Great Escape

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jonathan H from Clarkston, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely home perfectly situated on the beach. For those looking for beachfront properties, it would be difficult to find a better property.

  •  
  • A wonderful place.

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lana P from fort langley, BC recommends this vacation rental

    We couldn't have been more pleased with this place. Everything was clean, the beds were extremely comfortable, the place was spacious and well equipped. It offered everything we needed for us and the kids (ages 2 and 5) including beach toys, chairs, and towels, and games and puzzles too. The location was perfect for us. The walk to the main part of town was about 40 min with the kids along the beach and the nicest way to start and finish our day. Town offered great shopping and delicious food choices (our favorite being the lazy susan cafe for breakfast which was well worth the wait). And of course the view was specatular. We would come again and recommend this to others without hesitation.

  •  
  • Cannon Beach getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teri M from Tacoma, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My mom died right before we were scheduled to be there. We decided to come anyway. It turned into a beautiful way to honor her memory.

  •  
  • A week in paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hastings, East Sussex recommends this vacation rental

    An excellent, relaxing stay in the ideal location of Cannon Beach. Lodging in marvelous clean,comfortable accommodation with great views. Even the weather was perfect. Would have no hesitation in returning.

  •  
  • Pacific House 3 Night Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bainbridge Island, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Four ladies had a very relaxing stay. The kitchen was fun to cook in and well equipped; the fireplace was cozy; the house was clean, and the steps down to the beach were a breeze for nice beach walks. We had good weather for February and enjoyed watching the beach during the windstorm while we were warm and cozy. Having a king bed on the main floor was perfect for one of us with health issues; this was her last "road trip" and this setting was the perfect spot to celebrate our friendships with her.

  •  
  • Perfect Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alan F from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We spent a long winter weekend here and could not have chosen a better home away from home. The house is clean, cozy, and was easily spacious enough for 5 adults and 2 kids. The deck is huge and great for watching the tide come and go. There's a great staircase right down to the beach where you can wander right up to Haystack and the into town. Starfish Rentals has exceptional communication and is very prompt in responding to any and all inquiries. Moving forward I will always plan to rent one of their properties when we inevitably come back.

  •  
  • Everything as described!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Eugene, OREGON recommends this vacation rental

    The property was clean and neat. The furnishings were fresh. The driveway was steep and the parking spaces small. However, the parking was right next to the front door which was very convenient! We greatly enjoyed our stay and would book again.

  •  
  • Pacific House Christmas

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sue A from Billings, MT recommends this vacation rental

    The house was perfect, the views were incredible, and we were hypnotized by the view. Plenty of room for everyone, nice kitchen arrangement and dining.

  •  
  • Amazing Winter Mini Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oregon City, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Traveled to the coast for a long 50th birthday celebration. There were 4 adults in total.
    The house was spotless, comfortable and well-appointed. We sat by the fire and watched the waves and storms blow in - in short, our visit was spectacular!
    Will definitely return to this house. Thank you so much

  •  
  • Pacific House-

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kary F from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at the Pacific House was extremely positive! The kitchen was very well stocked, the accomodations were very clean, the location was phenomenal, and the management was fantastic. We had no glitches, and would use this home again!

  •  
  • Our Annual Family get together

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl C from Downers Grove , IL recommends this vacation rental

    This is the most amazing place to stay. The home was spacious and very warm. The view is just perfect along with the weather. We can't wait to come back and enjoy another Family reunion in this wonderful space. Thank you so much for sharing your home and all the wonderful amenities. From the perfectly stocked chef's kitchen to the warm and comfy beds we felt like it was home.

  •  
  • Familyvacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Westminster, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We had such a wonderful stay at Pacific House. It is a beautiful comfortable house in a great location. We loved downtown Cannon Beach - great restaurants and shops. Beach access was wonderful. We would love to come back.

  •  
  • San Diego

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    A wonderful vacation home!! Everything was perfect.
    The home has a great layout with a bedroom and bath on the main floor.
    The kitchen was equipped well.

  •  
  • Neemannoresort

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    susan n from glendale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing! Neede baby gate for stairs. Otherwise , prearrival groceries were perfect! Loved everything about the house, and the private beach access was the best!

  •  
  • Best Vacation Ever!

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patti C from Yakima, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The 6 days we were there were some of the most relaxing days we've spent in a long, long time. Our family enjoyed it so much and our grandsons had the best time playing in the ocean and searching for shells. My daughter & I got to do some retail therapy in town and there was always something for everyone to do. I have already recommended this property to several people.

  •  
  • Oregon Coast Blatter

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Arden B from St. Helens, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The property was very clean and provided all of the ammenities we needed. The ocean front location and the ability to have fires on the beach were the highlights of the weekend. The description was accurrate and mananger made sure we knew the Eurobed was for the max sleeping. However; I thought there would be a location for it's use other than in the living room. We had two houses and had planned to use the "shuttle bus" back and forth. Unfortunately the routes we needed were not available on the weekends. It was hard to find and the driveway is challenging.

  •  
  • Summer Beach Vacation 2015

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peggy C from Federal Way, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at the Pacific house in Cannon Beach, the location was ideal for a quiet walk on the beach. We traveled with another couple and small children, the house was perfect for our size of group.
    The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals - even a rolling pin for the pizzas we grilled.
    Sitting on the deck or in the living room with that view outside was fabulous, it can't be beat.
    The house was clean and set up really well, really appreciated having the washer and dryer. Town was really packed when we were there so we were glad to have the fully equipped kitchen, the restaurants were full and with four small children staying at the house was our very best option.

  •  
  • The Perfect Vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This was a perfect location and rental property for 6 of us (3 couples) to celebrate two of us turning 50. We loved being just out of town and having our own access to the beach. We loved having a App with all the details of the rental and suggestions on what to do and where to eat. We would go back in a heart beat!

  •  
  • Family getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Peoria, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Great location. Great place. A few things didn't work: Fan, kitchen outlet, leaky sink - but the management company was responsive to solve this minor issues. We will come back.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2015

      We are so glad you enjoyed the oceanfront location and we're looking forward to your return visit next summer. We try always to keep our homes in excellent condition, and we thank you for allowing us to resolve these issues right away for you.

  •  
  • Wonderful place to spend a family vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spokane, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We have just returned from our week long stay at the Pacific House on Cannon Beach. The house is located steps from the beach. The house had all the amenities we needed and was very clean and comfortable. The views and sunsets from the deck were breathtaking. We had amazing weather during our stay and walked the beach into town most mornings for breakfast (2 miles). We had parks and hiking trails within minutes from our house which made it convenient to fit a lot into our day. We are already looking forward to returning next year.

  •  
  • Pacific House May 2015

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim V from Auburn, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time on the Oregon Coast and thoroughly enjoyed the Pacific House. The house will easily accomodate two couples or a large family. The deck and ocean front location are spectacular.

  •  
  • Pacific House Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Derek T from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great time at the beach with great weather! Gas grill didn't work on the first night that we wanted to grill but was fixed the next day. House was clean and instructions/directions were clear and suited our family. I would recommend to mention on your website that there is no key and the keypad is the only way to enter the home.

    • Manager Responded on 4/30/2015

      So glad the weather was great for your stay! We are sorry we didn't know about the grill malfunction - it had just been working for prior guests, but glad we were able to fix it right away for you. Hopefully you found our keyless entry to be more convenient than keeping track of keys! We hope to have you back.

  •  
  • Awesome Property!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bernard B from AUBURN, WA recommends this vacation rental

    From the time of reserving the property and through the stay, we had a wonderful experience. Danna was very quick in responding to my inquiries and we were just as impressed with how clean the home is. We'll definitely come back. Next time, more likely into summer!

  •  
  • Bright Updated Comfortable and Clean

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed, along with another family, in the Pacific House over the Easter break. We absolutely loved the house which was filled with natural light and had a breathtaking ocean front view from the living room, dining room and the ocean front deck. The kitchen was extremely well appointed with every kitchen utensil and electrical appliances needed for cooking any kind of meal. The fridge was not working adequately when we were there and when I mentioned this to the property manager, it was replaced with a new fridge the next day! The beds all had lovely new linens and the beds themselves were very comfortable. The bathrooms were large, clean and had an ample supply of new towels. Plenty of shampoo, toilet paper, laundry soap and even make up remover was provided. There were lots of games and puzzles in great condition available for our use. And the house came with a very nice welcome basket of coffee, candy, popcorn etc. A very nice touch. We loved this house and definitely plan to rent it in the future.

  •  
  • Beach lovers paradise

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Billings, MT recommends this vacation rental

    Pacific house is a beautiful home located directly on the beach. Great views. Lovely walks. We stayed warm by the fire and played games to pass the time as the DVD player did not work. There was 7 of us and because we could not find the euro bed one of us slept on the couch. The kitchen is great. My only real complaint was the large extra charges that get added to your bill (cleaning fee and insurance). Other than that the stay was wonderful.

    • Manager Responded on 2/11/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that the DVD player didn't work and have extended a $20 credit to you for this. The Eurobed is in the upstairs closet and highly visible (does need to be inflated). We are always available to handle any questions as you know since you contacted us with one upon your arrival. We wish you had let us know about these other questions too so we could have resolved them immediately and your stay would have been 100% wonderful. A new BluRay DVD player with streaming capabilities has been installed. Concerning cleaning and insurance fees, these were on your initial quote, not added later as implied. We have the home professionally cleaned (so that you don't have to use your vacation time doing this) and the damage insurance covers any accidental damage that could occur so that we avoid having to collect a $500 security deposit.

  •  
  • Great Spot!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Parkdale, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay. The house was very clean, nicely appointed and simple. The weekend we stayed was VERY wet and windy, so we spent quality indoor time! Luckily the house was well supplied with games, cozy couches and reading lights so we could lounge.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jun 25, 2017-Sep 3, 2017 $510-$600 $3,400-$4,000 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2017-Sep 30, 2017 $425 $2,600-$2,975 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2017-Oct 26, 2017 $350-$375 $2,250 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 27, 2017-Nov 21, 2017 $275 $1,600 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 22, 2017-Nov 25, 2017 $575 na na 4 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2017-Dec 21, 2017 $225-$240 $1,429 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 $400 $2,350 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Jan 11, 2018 $225-$240 $1,429 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 12, 2018-Jan 14, 2018 $300 na na 3 No restrictions
Jan 15, 2018-Feb 15, 2018 $225-$240 $1,429 na 3 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2018-Feb 18, 2018 $300 na na 3 No restrictions
Feb 19, 2018-Mar 22, 2018 $225-$240 $1,429 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 23, 2018-Apr 7, 2018 $350-$367 $2,250 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 8, 2018-Apr 30, 2018 $325 $1,950 na 3 No restrictions
May 1, 2018-May 24, 2018 $350-$367 $2,250 na 3 No restrictions
May 25, 2018-May 27, 2018 $575 na na 3 No restrictions
May 28, 2018-Jun 14, 2018 $425 $2,400 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2018-Sep 2, 2018 $571 $4,000 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
45.862142,-123.96209

Starfish Vacation Rentals 9001 SW Robert Gray Lane Portland, Oregon 97225 +1 (503) 297-4090 danna@starfishluxuryrentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon